As always, the photos are of the previous month (August) followed by the later month (September).  I recognize that it’s already the end of October as I’m writing this, but better late than never!

Face Products: 

lm9n464

My custom foundation mix wouldn’t pump out of the bottle anymore, so I scooped it out and put it in a container (shown in the below set of photos).  I barely wore makeup this month because I was too busy, but I should definitely be able to finish it in October.

z24pai7g

I accidentally included in the photo the Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder and the rest of the Benefit Watts Up again, even though I respectively finished up and decided to destash them last month.  But this month, I finally finished the L’Oreal True Match Blush in C6 Rosy Outlook.  It took me the better part of the year with almost-daily use, when I had already hit pan at the beginning of the year.  Blush. lasts. forever.

Eye Products: 

t5zsro9

Not too much progress in these.

Lip Products: 

bhhmpuy

I’m starting to see through the Revlon Colorstay Liquid Lipstick in Rum Raisin, and there’s a tiny bit of progress on the Milani Lip Pencil in Mulberry.  Now that it’s fall, I’ll likely use these more, although I don’t expect to empty them.