I haven’t been very interested in wearing makeup this past month, and it’s also been too hot to wear much makeup, so there isn’t a ton of progress on the below products.

Face Products: 

fdmir8h

tbsy8gc

I finished up the L’Oreal True Match Crayon concealer, which is why it’s no longer pictured here (the Benefit Watts Up is below in a sample pot).  I think I only wore my custom foundation mix once or twice, but I’m sure I can finish up the remainder in a few uses.  Now that I’ve tanned somewhat, it also matches better without needing a color mixer.

 

q6zohrz

ygmerik

I’ve been using Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder pretty consistently, and showing consistent use – I think I can finish it up before the end of the summer.  I don’t have as much progress in the L’Oreal True Match Blush in C6 Rosy Outlook, since I’ve been wearing other warmer blushes more often this summer.  Since taking this photo, I’ve repressed it so that it’s easier to pick up.  I haven’t been as much of a fan of the Benefit Watts Up since emptying it into a sample pot because it’s harder to pick up in the small amount that I prefer; I’m considering just throwing it out or giving it away to be honest.

Eye Products: 

fjcbrel

atiubaw

I have a good amount of progress in the Marcelle Blue Lagoon Eyeliner, and a little bit of use showing in the LORAC Bronze powder (mostly due to the fact that it was repressed and is very soft).  I haven’t used the Bobbi Brown Gel Eyeliner this month just because I’ve been using liquid liner more.  I don’t think I used the L’Oreal HIP Nervy Paint even once – I’m still very ambivalent about it, although right now I’m leaning towards de-stashing it.

Lip Products: 

 

9jglhgn

bhhmpuy

These aren’t very summery colors (I’m liking stuff in the red/orange/terracotta family right now), so there isn’t much progress on these.  I think the texture of the Milani Mulberry lip pencil has changed a little bit – I may be forced to throw it out, but it may also just be that it’s summer right now.

