I’m excited that I have more empties this month.

Face Products: 

0c4wuq3

fdmir8h

The Manic Panic white mixer is separating a *lot*, so I may just throw it out in a couple of months rather than at the end of the year.  I haven’t been wearing foundation much lately since it’s too hot, so there isn’t a lot of progress in my foundation mix, but I think it can be done by the fall with occasional foundation use.  The L’Oreal crayon concealer is still going strong as a corrector for me.  I hit pan on Benefit Watts Up and emptied out the rest into a little sample jar, shown in the next set of pictures–>

 

ulhibpq

q6zohrz

I finally finished the MAC Studio Finish Orange Corrector!  I’m glad to move onto peachier correctors.  I would not rebuy it due to the color.  I’ve made a lot of progress in the Rimmel Stay Matte Powder this month since I’m using powder more in the heat, but not as much in the L’Oreal True Match blush because I’ve been using warmer blushes in the summer months.  You can also see Benefit Watts Up scooped out into the little sample jar – it’s so pigmented that it could last for months, but we’ll see if I find it too annoying to continue to use in this format.

 

Eye Products: 

w1e4ffg

fjcbrel

Moderate progress in all of these.  I highly doubt I will finish any of these before the end of the year.  I also repressed the LORAC Bronze powder into a pan because I got too annoyed by the loose format.  I did find a way to combine the blue eyeliner and the eyeshadow though, so that’s good!

 

Lip Products: 

ovjd4ek

9jglhgn

Only real progress this month is that I cut off a piece of the Revlon Black Cherry lipstick and combined it with some vaseline in a little jar that I keep in my desk at work.  I also can’t take the e.l.f. Long-Wear Lip Liner in Natural Blush out of the cap anymore (very stupid of me), but I was getting sick of it anyway so I’m fine with it being gone now.  I also tried wearing the NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in San Paulo as a blush a couple of times, and it was a good color, but faded pretty quickly.

